AS/A’level: Accounting, Archaeology, Art & Design, Business Studies, Citizenship Studies, Dance, Design & Technology, Drama (before 2010), Economics, English Language, English Language/Literature, English Literature (before 2010), Environmental Science, General Studies, Government & Politics, ICT, Law, Maths (FSMQ only), Philosophy, Photography, Psychology (from 2012) and Sociology.

GCSE: Maths, Science and Spanish.


AS/A’level: Drama (from 2010), History, Maths (Pure/Further/AEA), Music Technology, Physical Education and Physics Salters.

Other: all BTEC and Functional Skills qualifications.


AS/A’level: Biology, Chemistry, Classics, Computing, Critical Thinking, Electronics, English Literature (from 2010) Geology, Health & Social Care (Applied), ICT (Applied), Media Studies, Performance Studies, Psychology (before 2012), Religious Studies and Science (Applied).

GCSE: English Language and English Literature.

Other: all GNVQ qualifications.


AS/A’level: Film Studies, French, Geography, German, Music, Spanish and World Development.

GCSE: Geography