STUDENTS

TERM DATES 2020-21

Key dates for the academic year 2020-2021

More staff development days are to be confirmed. This page will be updated accordingly to reflect these dates once confirmed.

Term Dates 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Enrollment: From Thursday 20th August
  • Start of Term for Teaching Staff:  Monday 24th August
  • Start of Term for Students: Week Commencing 1st September
  • Half Term: Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October
  • Resume Term: Monday 2nd November
  • End of Term: Friday 18th December
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Resume Term for Students: Monday 4th January
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Resume Term: Monday 22nd February
  • End of Term: Thursday 1st April
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Start of Term: Monday 19th April
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Resume Term: Monday 7th June
  • End of Term for Students: TBC
  • End of Term for Teaching Staff: Wednesday 14th July

HELP!?

If you are unsure what course you think you should choose or what career you would like to aspire towards then contact Admissions:

Direct Line: 01782 854221
(Monday to Friday, 9am – 5pm)

E: email us