Skip to content

STUDENTS & STAFF

TERM DATES 2021-22

Key dates for staff for the academic year 2021-2022

More staff development days are to be confirmed. This page will be updated accordingly to reflect these dates once confirmed.

Key dates for students will be announced shortly.

Term Dates 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Enrolment: From Thursday 26th August

Start of Term for Teaching Staff: Thursday 26th August

Start of Term for Year 2 Students: Thursday 2nd September

‘The Big Hello’: Thursday 9th September (from 8:45 am)

Start of Term for Year 1 Students: Thursday 9th September (from 12:30 pm)

Half Term: Thursday 21st October – Friday 29th October

Resume Term: Monday 1st November

End of Term: Friday 17th December

Christmas: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

SPRING TERM 2022

Resume Term: Tuesday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Resume Term: Monday 28th February

End of Term: Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start of Term: Monday 25th April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Resume Term: Monday 6th June

End of Term for Teaching Staff: Tuesday 19th July

HELP!?

If you are unsure what course you think you should choose or what career you would like to aspire towards then contact Admissions:

E: admissions@stokesfc.ac.uk