Skip to content
Skip to content

Key dates for the academic year 2024-2025

Staff development days are to be confirmed. This page will be updated accordingly to reflect these dates once confirmed.

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Start of Term for Teaching Staff: Thursday 22nd August 

Get Ready to be Transformed (Enrolment): Thursday 22nd August and Friday 23rd August

Start of Year for Year 2 Students: Monday 2nd September

Welcome Day and Start of Term for Year 1: Thursday 5th September

Half Term: Thursday 24th October – Friday 1st November

Resume Term: Monday 4th November

End of Term: Friday 20th December

Christmas: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

SPRING TERM 2025

Resume Term: Monday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Resume Term: Monday 24th February

End of Term: Friday 11th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 14th March – Friday 25th April (Easter Sunday 20th April)

SUMMER TERM 2025

Start of Term: Monday 28th April

May Day: Monday 5th May

Half Term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

Resume Term: Monday 2nd June

End of Term for Students: Friday 11th July

Term Dates 2024-25

If you are unsure what course you think you should choose or what career you would like to aspire towards then contact Admissions: